laptop parts
Register | Log In Your cart is empty
Currencies:
 
Home ::  Reviews
Reviews

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 39 reviews)

 1  2  [Next >>] 

914608-001
Screen for HP 914608-001
Product details
The touchscreen assembly worked fine on my HP envy 13-y013cl laptop, thank you!

Date Added: 01/22/2019 by Kelley Brown
Envy 13-ab002na
Screen for HP Envy 13-ab002na
Product details
We moved office and the screen became damaged.

We found Laptop Main online and ordered a new screen. The screen came quickly and the YouTube link was simple to follow.

The screen has been replaced successfully.

Great service

Date Added: 12/11/2018 by Greg Brandon
Miix 520-12IKB
Screen for Lenovo Miix 520-12IKB
Product details
Absolutely original LCD screen, it is the same as my old LCD screen.

Date Added: 12/07/2018 by Casey M
914608-001
Screen for HP 914608-001
Product details
Thank you! laptopmain.com, my laptop is working again.

Date Added: 12/07/2018 by Christer L
906763-001
Keyboard for HP 906763-001
Product details
I received this keyboard the day before yesterday, it is indeed the HP original keyboard, then I went to the HP website to download the maintenance manual, installed the new keyboard according to the instructions, thank you very much!

Date Added: 11/22/2018 by Johnny
914608-001
Screen for HP 914608-001
Product details
I received this touchscreen assembly yesterday, then went to the repair shop and installed it on my laptop. Everything is as perfect as the old LCD screen.

Date Added: 11/22/2018 by Matt
807526-001
Keyboard for HP 807526-001
Product details
It is HP original keyboard with backlit, it works fine on my laptop.

Date Added: 10/29/2018 by Jim
L15500-001
Keyboard for HP L15500-001
Product details
I received an original HP keyboard with backlight, it is exactly the same as my old keyboard.

Date Added: 10/29/2018 by Robert
L15540-001
Keyboard for HP L15540-001
Product details
I received an original HP keyboard with backlight, which is exactly the same as my old keyboard.

Date Added: 10/29/2018 by Daniel
914608-001
Screen for HP 914608-001
Product details
It's exactly the same as my old LCD assembly. It's really the original HP component. Works perfectly on my laptop.

Date Added: 10/29/2018 by Barry
Yoga 710-14IKB
Keyboard for Lenovo Yoga 710-14IKB
Product details
Keyboard for Lenovo Yoga 710-14IKB Swedish layout how much shipping cost and where from you send and how many day i will get
thanx

Date Added: 10/13/2018 by akhtar Saleem
Envy x360 15-u252na
Keyboard for HP Envy x360 15-u252na
Product details
The written guide for removing the keyboard is wrong.
The HP Envy 15-1252na does not have an optical drive.

Date Added: 05/03/2018 by Jim
Satellite S75t-b7160sm
Keyboard for Toshiba Satellite S75t-b7160sm
Product details
please send me the part number, the label with the keyboard data is not distinguished well I require that data to confirm that it is the keyboard I am looking for. thanks for your kind attention.

Date Added: 02/19/2018 by OOC
Inspiron 14 5468
Fan for Dell Inspiron 14 5468
Product details
my new laptop dell vostro 5468 I WANT TO FAN , I LIVE IN MALAYSIA HELP ME PLZ

Date Added: 07/20/2017 by koster nami
00PA288
Keyboard for Lenovo 00PA288
Product details
This company provided a first class friendly and helpful service and I am more than willing to recommend them to friends and colleagues.

Date Added: 11/17/2016 by Albert
716747-001
Keyboard for HP 716747-001
Product details
I've had a couple of orders in recently. Both arrived very quickly, and the keyboard have installed easily & functioned as they should.
Altogether great service, no problems at all.

Date Added: 11/17/2016 by Steve Miller
15-ac151dx
Screen for HP 15-ac151dx
Product details
First time to buy from laptopmain.com. Have to say was a bit nervous. There was no need to be because the service and and the help I got to make sure I bought the right screen for my laptop was next to none absolutely Brilliant. Fare ball to ya !. Will be back. Thanks

Date Added: 11/17/2016 by Linda Bell
00PA288
Keyboard for Lenovo 00PA288
Product details
Was fast delivery and a great website that helped me find right parts.

Date Added: 09/01/2016 by Paul G
00HT300
Keyboard for Lenovo 00HT300
Product details
Very helpful and very quick in replying to any queries and straightforward to deal with. A well serviced customer focused business. Will use again for my laptop needs.

Date Added: 09/01/2016 by Richard B
00HN945
Keyboard for Lenovo 00HN945
Product details
Very fast delivery. Product in perfect condition. Recommended 100%

Date Added: 09/01/2016 by Christopher Bannon

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 39 reviews)

 1  2  [Next >>] 


Shipping Money Back Warranty
Enter your email address to subscribe to our Newsletter.
payment
Copyright © 2016 Laptopmain.com. All rights reserved.