laptop parts
Register | Log In Your cart is empty
Currencies:
 
Home ::  Reviews
Reviews

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 29 reviews)

 1  2  [Next >>] 

Zbook 15
Keyboard for HP Zbook 15
Product details
Bought this keyboard to replace the original which wouldn't type with some keys unless they were pressed very hard.

This keyboard worked as expected.

Paul from LaptopMain contacted me to ensure I had ordered the keyboard for the correct model and was very helpful.

Date Added: 08/18/2019 by Chris
914608-001
Screen for HP 914608-001
Product details
The touchscreen assembly worked fine on my HP envy 13-y013cl laptop, thank you!

Date Added: 01/22/2019 by Kelley Brown
Envy 13-ab002na
Screen for HP Envy 13-ab002na
Product details
We moved office and the screen became damaged.

We found Laptop Main online and ordered a new screen. The screen came quickly and the YouTube link was simple to follow.

The screen has been replaced successfully.

Great service

Date Added: 12/11/2018 by Greg Brandon
Miix 520-12IKB
Screen for Lenovo Miix 520-12IKB
Product details
Absolutely original LCD screen, it is the same as my old LCD screen.

Date Added: 12/07/2018 by Casey M
914608-001
Screen for HP 914608-001
Product details
Thank you! laptopmain.com, my laptop is working again.

Date Added: 12/07/2018 by Christer L
906763-001
Keyboard for HP 906763-001
Product details
I received this keyboard the day before yesterday, it is indeed the HP original keyboard, then I went to the HP website to download the maintenance manual, installed the new keyboard according to the instructions, thank you very much!

Date Added: 11/22/2018 by Johnny
914608-001
Screen for HP 914608-001
Product details
I received this touchscreen assembly yesterday, then went to the repair shop and installed it on my laptop. Everything is as perfect as the old LCD screen.

Date Added: 11/22/2018 by Matt
807526-001
Keyboard for HP 807526-001
Product details
It is HP original keyboard with backlit, it works fine on my laptop.

Date Added: 10/29/2018 by Jim
L15500-001
Keyboard for HP L15500-001
Product details
I received an original HP keyboard with backlight, it is exactly the same as my old keyboard.

Date Added: 10/29/2018 by Robert
L15540-001
Keyboard for HP L15540-001
Product details
I received an original HP keyboard with backlight, which is exactly the same as my old keyboard.

Date Added: 10/29/2018 by Daniel
914608-001
Screen for HP 914608-001
Product details
It's exactly the same as my old LCD assembly. It's really the original HP component. Works perfectly on my laptop.

Date Added: 10/29/2018 by Barry
Yoga 710-14IKB
Keyboard for Lenovo Yoga 710-14IKB
Product details
Keyboard for Lenovo Yoga 710-14IKB Swedish layout how much shipping cost and where from you send and how many day i will get
thanx

Date Added: 10/13/2018 by akhtar Saleem
Satellite S75t-b7160sm
Keyboard for Toshiba Satellite S75t-b7160sm
Product details
please send me the part number, the label with the keyboard data is not distinguished well I require that data to confirm that it is the keyboard I am looking for. thanks for your kind attention.

Date Added: 02/19/2018 by OOC
Inspiron 14 5468
Fan for Dell Inspiron 14 5468
Product details
my new laptop dell vostro 5468 I WANT TO FAN , I LIVE IN MALAYSIA HELP ME PLZ

Date Added: 07/20/2017 by koster nami
00PA288
Keyboard for Lenovo 00PA288
Product details
This company provided a first class friendly and helpful service and I am more than willing to recommend them to friends and colleagues.

Date Added: 11/17/2016 by Albert
716747-001
Keyboard for HP 716747-001
Product details
I've had a couple of orders in recently. Both arrived very quickly, and the keyboard have installed easily & functioned as they should.
Altogether great service, no problems at all.

Date Added: 11/17/2016 by Steve Miller
00PA288
Keyboard for Lenovo 00PA288
Product details
Was fast delivery and a great website that helped me find right parts.

Date Added: 09/01/2016 by Paul G
00HT300
Keyboard for Lenovo 00HT300
Product details
Very helpful and very quick in replying to any queries and straightforward to deal with. A well serviced customer focused business. Will use again for my laptop needs.

Date Added: 09/01/2016 by Richard B
00HN945
Keyboard for Lenovo 00HN945
Product details
Very fast delivery. Product in perfect condition. Recommended 100%

Date Added: 09/01/2016 by Christopher Bannon
00PA889
Screen for Lenovo 00PA889
Product details
From my first request of what screen I should purchase for my laptop, I was given a first class service. Product arrived quickly and the after sales support was first rate.

Date Added: 06/26/2016 by Daniel Deeny

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 29 reviews)

 1  2  [Next >>] 


Shipping Money Back Warranty
Enter your email address to subscribe to our Newsletter.
payment
Copyright © 2016 Laptopmain.com. All rights reserved.